All the former students, faculty and final year students constitute the alumni. Alumni serves the purpose of fostering the relationship among the past and present students of the institution. Alumni association takes active interest in overall development of the college by giving scholarships to students and monetary assistance for renovation of campus

Alumni Engagement:-

• To institute prizes and scholarships, and render financial aid to needy and deserving students of the institute.

• To support academic activities like conferences, workshops, technical symposiums (including travel and registration support to students and the staff).

• To contribute towards the welfare of the alumni.

• To keep the alumni abreast of scientific and technological developments of national and global importance.

• To give scholarships to meritorious students.

• To give awards to toppers of all branches of engineering.

• To arrange seminars and debates for technical guidance to students for knowledge and career advancement.

• To acquire, purchase or otherwise own or take on lease or hire elsewhere in India or abroad temporarily or permanently any moveable or immovable property necessary or convenient for the furtherance of the objects of the association.

• To invest and deal with the funds of the association.

• To do such other lawful things as are conductive or incidental to the attainment of the above objectives and / or beneficial to the interests of the institute and its alumni.

• To promote entrepreneurship & innovation among the students.

• To help institute for effective liaison to industry.

On January 26th 2021, our first formal alumni meet was conducted at our campus for 2013- 2020 pass out batch students. 

Alumni Association MES had organized an alumni meet “MES ALUMNI MEET 2022” for all batches (2013 – 2021) on 26th January 2022. Around 100 students of various Passed out batches attended the function. During the meeting, an alumni representative from each passed out batch (President, Secretary, Treasurer and Executive committee members) was elected from the students for further annual meets and the previous Executive committee was re-constituted.

Coordinators : Shafna Sakkeer (Asst.ProfDept.Of Computer Science, mob: 9447184435)

President :  Rifan K. Manaf (mob: 9539144336)

Secretary : Fathima Shaji (mob: 9567917754)

Treasurer : Riyas P.A (mob: 8089414409)